3,322 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Page 219 of 422 119169209217218219220221229269319
Results 4,361 to 4,380 of 8430

Re: Welcome thread-tell us about you.

Great to be a part of a bunch of talented people. Just wanted to say hello

Hello everyone, my name is Gabriel and i'm new to the zone. I'm a senior year mechanical engineering student at the University of Arkansas and came here to get knowledge from everyone on CNC and machining. I'm in the process of designing a 4 axis CNC as part of my self funded senior project. as part of another project we took a harbor freight x2 mini mill and converted to CNC, but the workable area is too small. so I'm designing a 1mx1mx1m CNC. I thank everyone in advance for their help! haha

Hi guys, I'm from China, producing laser machines, and hoping to exchang experience about laser machines with everyone.
    Thanks.

Hi, I'm a mechanical engineering student studying in South Africa with an interest in machine design. This forum seems to be the best online community surrounding cnc machines... hope i'll be able to contribute sometime.

Hi everyone, I have lots of interests including Archery (compound target), Photography (m4/3), electronics(50+ years) and model engineering (more recent).

Hello,

good website

hi guys i m new.............

Hi to all i'm new to the zone.looking forward to learning more about CNC.

I am a tootaly noob. I would like to make some abstract wood art in CNC 4 axis. My english is not very good but I think i could talk correctly... Totally inmersed in CNC world y would try to make correct questions to correct persons.

I am young and fan of instructables and hackaday. mmmmm thats all for the moment.

Hi everybody!

i'm writing from Italy and I think i'll have fun here, since I recently discovered that I have a free laser cutting in my town...

Hi people.