587,192 active members*
2,320 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Page 173 of 422 73123163171172173174175183223273
Results 3,441 to 3,460 of 8430
    Just joined, hoping to contribute and learn from the forum.

Hi, I'm a intermediate with Solidworks and Surfcam 6, looking for input/information about how to make things easier for pattern making. I'm new to the industry and fairly new to the softwares. I have 4 years of CAD in high school hand drawn and auto cad so I can fairly work my way around a print. Interested in some tips for tool pathing since I'm new to a 5-axis cnc router, can do fairly basic stuff and a couple things picked up.

Hola a todos!!!

Just started a smalled welding business and am looking for advice on the CNC components I will be adding.

Hello Everyone
    I've been working with cnc for quite sometime now but still i have a lot to learn specially in wood machining.

Karim

Hey Hey,

Been working with wood for 20 years, starting to get into small manufacturing. Came here for advice, education and inspiration.

Hello from Cincinnati!

I once was a member here just after I bought an X2 bench top milling machine. I never did convert it to CNC, but still have some hardware and the project folder I created to organize everything required to put it together. Then I got buried in work, with my X2 Project placed on low priority. Now I work exclusively with a 5-axis CNC milling machine that has +/-0.001 mm positioning accuracy and Mastercam X7 for support. It will be awhile before I want to make something with the X2.

Hello,

Just started working with some really high end machines. Thought this forum could help me. Glad to be apart of it and look forward to learning more!

hey from freezing new england. joined to learn some things and maybe offer some input to anyone else. been a machinist for 6 years. not a long time compared to most. but hey maybe i could help someone else out with what i know.