587,543 active members*
5,374 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > CAM Software > ArtCam Pro > ArtCAM for sale??.......
Page 1 of 2 12

ArtCAM for sale??.......

Hi,

Does anyone know if ArtCAM allows their customers to resell a seat if its not being used?? If so, does anyone have a copy of Insignia or Pro for sale or trade?? I would be very interested. Thanks!

Nardis

Artcam Pro

I have Artcam Pro 7.1/Jewelsmith that I'm not using. Are you still looking?

Hello,

If its a legitimate liscensed copy, I would be interested. Shoot me an email and we can discuss it. Thanks for the reply.

Best Regards,
    Nardis

This thread is on the limits of been accepted by CNC Zone. While I can see it has been posed as a question, we need to make sure we are not promoting illegal activities. Please tread carefully guys.

Sorry, I'm a newbie for the most part. Didn't mean to post anything inappropriate and never would I want to promote any illegal dealing. Thanks for the heads up.

Best Regards,
    Nardis

Anyone know current pricings for ArtCAM? I hate having to talk to some person under pressure to sell, they never know when you say no or let me think about it.

Hello,

ArtCAM Pro is $7500. Insignia is around half of that I think. ArtCAM is a very Professional compnay from my experiance in dealing with them. Unlike some CAD CAM software companies, they present their product, answer any questions, and let YOU decide. I have spoke directly with the compnay over the phone in Canada, spoke with them in person at IWF this year in Atlanta (Intl. Woodworker's Fair), and also spoke to one of their distributors. No high-pressure sales, just a good representation of their product.

Another Great company that does biz in the same way is OneCNC. SUPER helpful, friendly, and no high-pressure sales. And you can even buy directly from them.