585,768 active members*
4,068 visitors online*
Register for free
Login

Question looking for portable cnc plasma cutting machine

Hi, I'm new to CNC cutting. I want to know more information about cnc plasma cutting machine, cutting thin and thick plates.
    I searched online and found the brand of "SteelTailor portable cnc cutting machine". How about its portable cnc cutting machine?
    Can you recommend some cnc cutting machines for me? I prefer portable and labor-saving machines.

Tessly Petty

Re: looking for portable cnc plasma cutting machine

I have also searched online and browsed SteelTailor website. As I know, Valiant 2.0 is pretty good.
    All the Best!
    Jacey

Hello, Tessly, I am kate, from easycnc company, nice to meet you!

I would recommend this one: CNC Plasma Cutting System | Hobby CNC Machine by GoTorch . Made in USA, easy to learn and use software. Servo drives, available height control.

Quote Originally Posted by Tessly Petty View Post
    Hi, I'm new to CNC cutting. I want to know more information about cnc plasma cutting machine, cutting thin and thick plates.
    I searched online and found the brand of "SteelTailor portable cnc cutting machine". How about its portable cnc cutting machine?
    Can you recommend some cnc cutting machines for me? I prefer portable and labor-saving machines.

Tessly Petty

Tks, Jimcolt.
    I've browsed website of GoTorch.
    Still thinking·····but thanks still.
    The following picture impressed me.
    Attachment 229906

Hi, Jacey. Can you give me more information or pictures about SteelTailor Valiant 2.0 portable?

Tessly....is there a chance that you and Kate are operating from the same computer? Sure looks like it!

What???I know nothing about Kate. The website he/she recommended can not be opened in China.
    By the way, I'm from China. Sure you are wrong!

hello all. Tell you a good news about SteelTailor. From April 1st to June 30th, 2014, SteelTailor will offer 100 sets of special package for