585,778 active members*
4,302 visitors online*
Register for free
Login

Thread: Bobcad V24

Bobcad V24

I have Bobcad version 24 called and got a quote one 3 axis mill and lathe, and i am not a programmer, but that sales guy has called me every day for the past month and 5 times most days. they sure know how to run off customers.

Re: Bobcad V24

What do you want the Forum to do for you ?
    (5 times a day for 30 days,,,150 calls :bs
    Reading your prior posts on the Zone,it appears you joined to get free advertising to sell things of yours.Is the owner of this site aware your tactics ??
    BTW,why you wanna quote on 3axis mill,when it is clear you are running a product line with 4axis Haas ??????????????

Quote Originally Posted by rbooth View Post
    I have Bobcad version 24 called and got a quote one 3 axis mill and lathe, and i am not a programmer, but that sales guy has called me every day for the past month and 5 times most days. they sure know how to run off customers.
    That really has not been Bobcad's M.O. for a while now. Five years ago, it wouldn't surprise me to hear this, but these days I'd say it sounds highly unusual for them. Sorry to say, but it really just doesn't sound likely.